Announcement of new Indian e-Visa Fee of Country/Territory Wise

After 17 June 2018, the Indian Government will change the e-Visa Fee as follows: 

  • Countries which were charged 50 USD for government fee per e-Visa now increase to 80 USD.
  • Countries which were charged 75 USD for government fee per e-Visa now increase to 100 USD
  • Especially, Myanmar and Indonesia with the old fee were 50 USD now down to 0 USD

Kindly check the new government fee for your nationality at the price list.

If you have further questions, don’t hesitate to contact us

Our service fee remains unchanged with the fast process and 24/7 support, you can apply for an India e-Visa easily and quickly. 

We are a commercial website. If you use our service to get an e-Visa, you will have to pay our service fee and an Indian Government Fee. We will give you advice and support to help you with your e-Visa applications. You will have your e-Visa updated frequently, and get a decision on your e-Visa from us. If you do not use our service, you can apply in person at the Indian embassy in your country or by using the official Indian Government website. The cost of this is lower, but you do not get a refund if your e-Visa application is rejected.